Contact Us

North Central Washington Behavioral Health

300 S Columbia St, 3rd Floor
Wenatchee, WA  98801
P: 509-886-6318
F: 509-886-6320
Toll-Free: 1-877-563-3678
TDD: Dial 711, provide phone number (509)-886-6318

Staff Contacts

Name Position email
Tamara Burns Administrator tcardwell-burns@ncwbh.org
Rosa Guerrero IS Administrator rguerrero@ncwbh.org
Gerardo Perez Office Support gperez@ncwbh.org
Courtney Ward Fiscal/Contracts Manager cward@ncwbh.org
Darci Miland Quality Manager dmiland@ncwbh.org
Christine Mickelson Clinical Director cmickelson@ncwbh.org
LouAnn Pierce Chemical Dependency Specialist lpierce@ncwbh.org
Alicia Finn FYSPRT Coordinator afinn@ncwbh.org
Cindy Lopez IS Analyst clopez@ncwbh.org
Misty Morris Is Analyst mmorris@ncwbh.org

 

Governing Board

Doug England, Chair
Chelan Co. Commissioner
400 Douglas Ste. 201
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Tom Taylor
Grant Co. Commissioner
35 C St NW
Ephrata, WA 98823
Dan Sutton
Douglas Co. Commissioner
PO Box 747
Waterville, WA 98847